About Us
 
Our Mission
Board of Directors
Contact Us
 
 
 
The Transformer Association
Board of Directors

The Transformer Association 2017 Term

Executive Committee:
President
Susan Graham - 2017 (1st Term)
President & CEO
Elantas PDG, Inc. (S)
susan.graham@altana.com

Vice President
Alex Gianaras, 2017 (1st Term)
President
Transformer Manufacturers, Inc. (M)
alex@tmitransformers.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Brian Wells - 2017 (1st Term)
President
Cortec Enterprises LLC (M)
brian@toroids.com

Immediate Past President
Gary Hicks
General Manager
Dongan Electric Mfg. Co. (M)
ghicks@dongan.com


Directors:

Jim Beckman, 2017 (2nd Term)
President
Badger Magnetics (M)
jim@badgermagnetics.com

Jeff Riley, 2017 (2nd Term)
Manager
Cogent Power (I)
jeff.riley@cogentpowerinc.com

Blaine Gray, 2017 (1st Term)
Vice President
E Craftsmen (M)
bgray@ecraftsmen.com

Robert Prescott, 2017 (1st Term)
President
M.C. David (M)
rprescott@mcdavis.com

Bob Ross, 2017 (1st Term)
Business Director
Tempel Steel (S)
bross@tempel.com



IMA Working Group Representative:
John Horner - 2015-2017 (3rd Term)
Micrometals Inc.
jhorner@micrometals.com

Click here for Past Presidents